Tyler Hubbard To Release Album In January, EP Later This Month

Tyler Hubbard‘s debut solo album will be released early next year but fans will be able to get their hands on a limited number of his new songs on August 19th when he releases a six-song EP called Dancin’ In The Country. The EP will feature three of the songs he has already released — “5 Foot 9,” and “35’s” and “Way Home.” Tyler’s yet untitled debut album is set for release on January 27th.

He said, “We’ve been releasing new music throughout this summer, and now I’m so pumped to be sharing even more of my new project – these songs have been waiting to be heard! Though the album is coming early next year, I put together this collection of music especially for the fans, as I get ready to go on tour. I can’t wait to hear the crowd sing these songs with me as I hit the road for the first time as a solo artist.”

Tyler will join Keith Urban this fall on his The Speed Of Now World Tour. The two co-wrote the title track of Dancin’ In The Country.