Tyler Hubbard Reveals Album Title, Track Listing

Tyler Hubbard has finally revealed the cover, track listing and title of his upcoming debut solo album. The self-titled project features 18 songs all co-written and co-produced by Tyler. The Tyler Hubbard album is set for release on January 27th.

Of the album, Tyler tells us: “I think it tells my story, and I think it’s a fairly dynamic album. I think every song brings out a different emotion, and it really is an album that’s created to listen to fully from top to bottom, and I think when the fans do that, they’re gonna get to know me a lot better.”

The album’s debut single, “5 Foot 9,” sits at Number Two at Country radio and has almost 190M global streams.

Tyler will be a presenter on the Wednesday’s (November 9th) 56th annual CMA Awards, airing live from Nashville on ABC at 8 p.m. ET. He will make his Grand Ole Opry debut as a solo artist on Friday (November 11th). Tickets are available at opry.com.