Shania Twain Reveals ‘Queen Of Me’ Track Listing

Shania Twain has revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, Queen of Me. The project will feature 12 new songs when it is released on February 3rd. This will be Shania’s first full-length offering since the 2017 release of Now.

Today (Monday, November 14th) at 6 p.m. ET, Shania will join TV personality Nancy O’Dell for TalkShopLive where fans can hear stories around the making of Queen of Me and pre-order the autographed LP and limited edition boxed sets.

Shania recently announced her global 49-date Queen of Me Tour, featuring rotating opening acts Kelsea Ballerini, Lindsay Ell, Hailey Whitters, Breland, Robyn Ottolini, Priscilla Block, and Mickey Guyton. The Queen of Me Tour kicks off on Friday, April 28th at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA.