Mitchell Tenpenny Reveals ‘This Is The Heavy’ Track List

Mitchell Tenpenny recently shared the news that he’ll be releasing a new 20-track album, called This Is The Heavy, and now he has shared the track list along with a new song from the album, called “Always Something With You.” Mitchell co-wrote all the songs on This Is The Heavy, which is set for release on September 16th.

Of the album, he said, “It’s big. It’s loud. It’s in your face and drum heavy.” Mitchell jokingly describes the sound of the album as “Farm Emo.”

The album includes his hit single, “Truth About You,” which currently sits inside the Top 10 at country radio.