Megan Moroney, Nate Smith Added To CMT Awards Performer Lineup

Megan Moroney To Release Debut Album ‘lucky’ In May
Getty Images

Megan Moroney, Nate Smith, Avery Anna, Chapel Hart, Jackson Dean, and Lily Rose have all been added to the lineup of performers at the upcoming 2023 CMT Music Awards. The up-and-coming artists will perform on the Ram Trucks Side Stage. The CMT Music Awards, hosted by Kelsea Ballerini and Kane Brown, will air live from Austin, TX on April 2nd on CBS.

The newcomers join previously announced performers Blake Shelton, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Lainey Wilson, Carrie Underwood and Kane Brown, who will perform with his wife, Katelyn Brown.

Fan voting for the CMT Awards continues online at