Luke Combs To Release 18-Track Album In March

Luke Combs dropped the big news that he will release a new album this spring on social media last night (Wednesday, January 4th). He simply posted the words “New album. 18 songs. March 24.”

Country Now reports the album will likely include several songs that Luke played snippets of on social media, including “Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old,” “Tattoo On A Sunburn,” and “Five Leaf Clover.”

The new project follows Luke’s CMA-winning Album of the Year, Growin’ Up, which was just released in June.