Luke Combs, Reba McEntire Added To CMA Awards Performers

Luke Combs, Reba McEntire, Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack, Cody Johnson, Elle King, Patty Loveless, Ashley McBryde, John Osborne, Katy Perry, Pillbox Patti, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, The Black Keys, The War and Treaty, and Thomas Rhett have all been added as performers at next week’s CMA Awards in Nashville. The 56th Annual CMA Awards will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning and will air live on ABC on Wednesday November 9th at 8 p.m. ET.

Previously announced performers include Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, HARDY, Marcus King, Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, Carrie Underwood, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson, and Zac Brown Band.

Presenters for the CMA Awards will be revealed later this week.