Kane Brown Featured On Steve Aoki’s New Album

Kane Brown will be among the multi-genre lineup of artists featured on EDM artist Steve Aoki‘s next album, called HiROQUEST. Other acts on the 16-song project include Taking Back Sunday, Mod Sun, PnB Rock, and Georgia Ku. American Songwriter reports that Kane’s song is called “Move On,” and it also “offers a contribution from ‘Cowboy DJ RikstarRicky Retro.”

Kane recently shared a snippet of him recording a song that features a rapping vocal with an EDM-inspired beat on his Instagram story but didn’t share any details.

He continues working on his own new country album, and is currently climbing the charts with his latest Top 10 single, “Like I Love Country Music.”