CMT Names ‘Next Women Of Country’ Class of 2023

Past CMT Next Women of Country members Kelsea Ballerini, Mickey Guyton, Ingrid Andress, Maddie & Tae and Brittney Spencer were all present at Tuesday’s (January 17th) night’s 10th anniversary of CMT Next Women of Country held at City Winery in Nashville. The event was also attended by this year’s 16 new members, which is the program’s largest group to date, according to a release.

The 2023 class includes Alana Springsteen, Angie K, Ashley Cooke, Avery Anna, Carter Faith, Catie Offerman, Georgia Webster, Julie Williams, Kasey Tyndall, Kimberly Kelly, Mackenzie Carpenter, MaRynn Taylor, Megan Moroney, O.N.E The Duo, Pillbox Patti and Roberta Lea.

Tuesday’s celebration will be featured in an upcoming episode of CMT Hot 20 Countdown scheduled to air on Saturday, February 11th at 8 a.m. ET with an encore on Sunday, February 12th at 9 a.m. ET on CMT.