Bits & Pieces: Megan Moroney, Corey Kent, Priscilla Block

Megan Moroney To Release Debut Album ‘lucky’ In May
Getty Images

Megan Moroney has released a new song called “Girl in The Mirror.” The very personal song will be included on her debut album, Lucky, which comes out on May 5.

Priscilla Block has teamed with the DJ/producer duo of VAVO to release a four song collection of high-energy music. About it she commented: “These are for your late nights out and long days on the water. Here’s to Block Party summer!”
Spring Break ’23 Remixes is out now.

Corey Kent has announced that he’ll release his new album, Blacktop on June 2. The 10-track collection will includes songs written by Morgan Wallen and Ryan Hurd among others. The album features already released tracks, “Man of the House,” “How You Know You Made It,” “Hood of that Car” and his Platinum selling single “Wild As Her.”